Ansprechpartner

Sie haben Fragen? Melden Sie sich bei uns
1.Bürgermeister Mayer Christian
E-Mail: markt@hengersberg.de
Telefon: 09901 9307 - 17
Jungtäubl Stefan
E-Mail: jungtaeubl.s@hengersberg.de
Telefon: 09901 9307 - 19 , Fax: 09901 9307 - 40
Ertl Daniela
E-Mail: ertl.d@hengersberg.de
Telefon: 09901 9307 - 17 , Fax: 09901 9307 - 40
Oswald Tobias
E-Mail: oswald.t@hengersberg.de
Telefon: 09901 9307 - 21 , Fax: 09901 9307 - 40

Geier Susanne
E-Mail: geier.s@hengersberg.de
Telefon: 09901 9307 - 22 , Fax: 09901 9307 - 40

Fredl Gisela
E-Mail: fredl.g@hengersberg.de
Telefon: 09901 9307 - 28 , Fax: 09901 9307 - 40

Schlederer Silvana
E-Mail: schlederer.s@hengersberg.de
Telefon: 09901 9307 - 26 , Fax: 09901 9307 - 40

Routschka Claus
E-Mail: routschka.c@hengersberg.de
Telefon: 09901 9307 - 24 , Fax: 09901 9307 - 40

Wandinger Simon
E-Mail: wandinger.s@hengersberg.de
Telefon: 09901 9307 - 15 , Fax: 09901 9307 - 40

Dullinger Egon
E-Mail: dullinger.e@hengersberg.de
Telefon: 09901 9307 - 29 , Fax: 09901 9307 - 40

Uhlich Karin
E-Mail: uhlich.k@hengersberg.de
Telefon: 09901 9307 - 25 , Fax: 09901 9307 - 40

Kramheller Jennifer
E-Mail: kramheller.j@hengersberg.de
Telefon: 09901 9307 - 12 , Fax: 09901 9307 - 40

Ranzinger Eva
E-Mail: ranzinger.e@hengersberg.de
Telefon: 09901 9307 - 33 , Fax: 09901 9307 - 40

Uhlich Karin
E-Mail: uhlich.k@hengersberg.de
Telefon: 09901 9307 - 25 , Fax: 09901 9307 - 40

Kramheller Jennifer
E-Mail: kramheller.j@hengersberg.de
Telefon: 09901 9307 - 12 , Fax: 09901 9307 - 40

Ranzinger Eva
E-Mail: ranzinger.e@hengersberg.de
Telefon: 09901 9307 - 33 , Fax: 09901 9307 - 40

Lipp Josef
E-Mail: lipp.j@hengersberg.de
Telefon: 09901 9307 - 20 , Fax: 09901 9307 - 40

Dachs Anita
E-Mail: dachs.a@hengersberg.de
Telefon: 09901 9307 - 18 , Fax: 09901 9307 - 40

Eisenschink Christian
E-Mail: bauhof@hengersberg.de
Telefon: 09901 94872 - 0 , Fax: 09901 94872 - 44

Huber Klaus
E-Mail: bauhof@hengersberg.de
Telefon: 09901 94872 - 0 , Fax: 09901 94872 - 44