Contact

Markt Hengersberg

Mimminger Str. 2
94491 Hengersberg

 

phone: 0049 9901/9307-0
fax: 0049 9901/9307-40

 

mail: markt@hengersberg.de

web: www.hengersberg.de

 

Opening Hours

Mon. bis Fri.   08.00 - 11.45 Uhr
Thu. 14.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Thr. 14.00 - 18.00 Uhr

 

contact formular

Interactive map

Weather service

Allocation of Duties

Mayor:

Christian Mayer
phone: (09901) 930717
mail: bgm@hengersberg.de

Business Manager / School Associations:

Stefan Jungtäbl
phone: (09901) 930719
mail: jungtäubl.s@hengersberg.de

Secretary and Tax Office:

Ursula Pöhn
phone: (09901) 930731
mail: poehn.u@hengersberg.de

 

Anita Dachs

phone: (09601) 930717

mail: dachs.a@hengersberg.de

Registration of Address Office/Passports and Social Services Department:

Karin Uhlich

phone: (09901) 930733

mail: uhlich.k@hengersberg.de

 

Stephan Eckmüller
phone: (09901) 930712
mail: eckmueller.s@hengersberg.de

 

 

Civil Registry Office:

Edeltraud Reisinger
phone: (09901) 930725
mail: reisinger.e@hengersberg.de

Human Resources Department:

Hannelore Alfery
phone: (09901) 930718
mail: alfery.h@hengersberg.de

Building Authority Office:

Claus Routschka
phone: (09901) 930724
mail: routschka.c@hengersberg.de

 

Daniela Ertl

phone: (09901) 930715

mail: ertl.d@hengersberg.de

Finance Department:

Susanne Geier

phone: (09901) 930722

mail: geier.s@hengersberg.de

 

Gisela Fredl
phone: (09901) 930728
mail: fredl.g@hengersberg.de

Property Management Office:

Christian Eisenschink
phone: (09901) 930732
mail: bauhof@hengersberg.de

Administration of Assets:

Tobias Oswald
phone: (09901) 930721
mail: oswald.t@hengersberg.de